0
825 Mayfield Road Alpharetta, GA 30009
LOCAL: (770) 640-6007 TOLLFREE: (800) 353-3522
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FROM US
Local Alpharetta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

beautiful arrangement - roses were already open but other flowers were fresh.
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The person loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

As always the Service and the final product are excellent!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

This is the second arrangement I have received from my Daughters and they were both absolutely beautiful and lasted a long time. The owners actually delivered the first arrangement to the restaurant we were eating at for our Anniversary so we could enjoy them with dinner. Highly recommend!!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers for both my wedding and Mother’s Day! Thank you so so much!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Such amazingly beautiful arrangements and excellent service! Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are stunning and beautifully arranged. The delivery lady was wonderful, friendly, & happy.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Arrangements was beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful selection of colors
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Amazing design and flower quality on a quick, same day request. The people here really care about their work.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Sid and his crew did the most amazing arrangements for my daughter’s wedding in March after we had to postpone last April! They are simply the best!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everything went smoothly! The flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised. Great service and easy to use.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

very pretty flowers, very happy client
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement delivered promptly
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service!
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Gorgeous
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flower arrangement
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Good service !!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers that last and delivered on time
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I will never order from another shop again. The custom Valentine's Day package was phenomenal. My wife was blown away. Great quality and delivered on time!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I did the custom option for Valentine’s Day and was super impressed with their design
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered so quickly! I was very impressed.
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great Local Flower Shop for Milton and Alpharetta area
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers I sent to my wife for our anniversary were absolutely stunning. My wife commented that it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. Thank you Flowers From Us!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very happy that you were still accepting orders and delivering in a timely manner.
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks for delivering out of your area!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

I gave the florist a price range and cart blanch and the recipient said they were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flower arrangement that was available for pickup the same day.
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

1
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement exceeded my expectations.
Date: Sep 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Tom was so helpful in getting flowers to my mother-in-law for her birthday! Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I love my birthday bouquet!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I received your bouquet as a gift. They were fresh, unique and gorgeously arranged. I am looking forward to using your shop in the future.
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Easy ordering, fast delivery and exceptional quality. Thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Such unique flowers in a beautiful arrangement. I've enjoyed it thoroughly!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was gorgeous! Very fresh flowers, lovely!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Appreciated the call letting me know flowers were delivered. And they were beautiful. Thanks
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everything was amazing from start to finish
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement great customer service
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The delivery was a surprise from a friend. The flowers are absolutely beautiful. Four days later they are still as beautiful as they were the day they were delivered.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered the Hooray For Summer bouquet for my friend. The flowers arrived on the day they were scheduled (7/21/2020) and they were absolutely breathtaking!! So much color! The display was big and showy. The bouquet was obviously built with love, care & concern for the person who would be receiving them. Highly recommend this shop!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Our sister-in-law was very pleased with the arrangement that we sent. She said it was a cheery arrangement and the flowers lasted well.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery service was fantastic. I will be using them again and again after what they did. Flowers From Us went above and beyond in my eyes. Not an everyday business.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Fantastic service, I am a "forever customer". I ordered flowers for my grand daughter who was in isolation because of having tested positive for the virus. After placing the order I received a message that she was out of isolation and the family was heading to the beach! I called Flowers From Us and they contacted the driver who changed the delivery from their house to mine! How nice that I can enjoy the flowers rather than having them die.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers From Us has been my go to florist since we moved to the area 8 years ago. Always great quality and beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I can't begin to tell you how grateful I am for flowers by us. I live in South Carolina and I needed to send flowers to a family member in Georgia. She had lost her husband the day before and when I called to let this company know how much these flowers meant to me and how beautiful they needed to be they far exceeded my expectations. I am a florist also in Charleston South Carolina and I don't think I could have done a better job. Thank you so much for the incredible flowers you delivered to my family member.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I can always depend on them to make it easy for me and delight the recipient.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

A LOT BETTER THIS TIME. GREAT JOB...TIMELY AND BEAUTIFULLY ARRANGED!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Friendly and timely service. Your arrangements are always fresh. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

fabulous arrangement and delivered as promised... thank you!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I tried ordering same day delivery online and wasn’t able to so I called the store and they had the most beautiful bouquet delivered within 3 hours. Amazing, prompt service and gorgeous arrangements! Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My sister sent me the most beautiful flowers for Mother’s Day! The quality is excellent and the design was very unique.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

pretty but could have had more flowers.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Delivery was made appropriately and promptly. Nice arrangements.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

flowers were lovely and fresh
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful. The man who delivered them nice and verbally gave the message to me. Nice touch. Sent a pic to the sender and she was very pleased. Thanks so much
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered for the first time from here for my sister's birthday during COVID 19. Beautiful flowers! My sister was super encouraged! Thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Not exactly what we were expecting but still beautiful nonetheless. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service and product! Always love supporting local businesses.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

It was a surprise bouquet for my boyfriend’s Mom who I’ve never met. She loved the flowers and said they were beautiful. Easy to order and price.
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful and lasted for almost 2 weeks! Great quality and service!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers and arrangement were stunning!
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

WAY better that FTD.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always professional, friendly & the best! Would not use anyone else!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My wife says that the arrangements I have purchased are the best she’s ever gotten.
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Love my bouquet, fresh, pristine, and on time
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. My husband ordered and had sent to my office. So many compliments from coworkers and smell delightful as well.
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers online at 9:00pm and they were delivered before 10:00am the following morning. Thank you so much for your fast service. The flowers were beautiful. Will definitly use you again.
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Order was delivered in time. Wonderful Arrangements
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service and great flowers. Highly recommended.
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Every arrangement is outstanding! This is my GO TO Florist for years.
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful and long lasting!
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers From Us did our wedding flowers earlier this year and delivered an arrangement in the colors of our wedding flowers. They always provide an amazing service.
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very nice flowers. They lasted a long time. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very beautiful arrangement that was so easy to order for delivery in another state. Complete satisfaction once again as with all of our previous orders!
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The bouquet was the most beautiful arrangement I’ve seen!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangements. Excellent quality.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

My husband and I used to live directly across the street from your shop in a blue farmhouse that sadly, has since been torn down. You guys provided the flowers for our wedding which was behind the barn at said farmhouse. Your flowers are exceptional and are always above and beyond expectations. I receive countess compliments whenever I have one of your bouquets on my desk at work or in my home. Keep up the amazing work! You are truly talented and we will continue to be loyal patrons for every special occasion in our lives. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 13, 2007
Name:

State/Province:GA

Wonderful to work with Sid; he really listens. End product for our daughter's wedding was stunning!
Date: Feb 13, 2006
Name:

State/Province:GA

Superior quality, beautiful arrangements for any occasion. Never once been dissatisfied.
Flower Delivery To Alpharetta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

FLOWERS FROM US
825 Mayfield Road
Alpharetta, GA. 30009
Local: (770) 640-6007

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt